Club Staff

Warriors Staff

Nathan Bombrys

Managing Director

 

Dave Rennie

Head Coach

 

Jonathan Humphreys

Assistant Coach

 

Jason O'Halloran

Assistant Coach

 

Kenny Murray

Assistant Coach

 

Mike Blair

Assistant Coach

 

Dr David Pugh

Team Doctor

 

Nicola McGuire

Lead Physiotherapist

 

Gabrielle McCullough

Rehabilitation Physiotherapist

 

Francesco Fronzoni

Team Physiotherapist

 

Phil Healey

Lead Strength & Conditioning Coach

 

Francisco Tavares

Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach

 

George Petrakos

Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach

 

John Manson

Rugby Operations Manager

john.manson@glasgowwarriors.org

Toby West

Lead Performance Analyst

 

Greg Woolard

Assistant Performance Analyst

 

Dougie Mills

Kit Manager & Masseur

 

Jeremy Bone

Communications Manager

jeremy.bone@glasgowwarriors.org

Jack Reid

Communications Assistant

jack.reid@glasgowwarriors.org

Graeme Thomson

Content Producer

graeme.thomson@glasgowwarriors.org

Claire Scott

Marketing Insight Executive

claire.scott@glasgowwarriors.org

Ross Curle

Partnership Sales Manager

ross.curle@glasgowwarriors.org

Oliver Norman

Partnership Account Manager

oliver.norman@glasgowwarriors.org

Jim TaylorPartnership Account Manager

jim.taylor@glasgowwarriors.org

James Acheson

Operations Manager

james.acheson@glasgowwarriors.org

Lindsey Smith Community Managerlindsey.smith@glasgowwarriors.org

Stuart Lewis

Community Rugby Coach

stuart.lewis@glasgowwarriors.org

Al Kellock

Scottish Rugby Ambassador and Commercial Operations Manager